The NC Fusion Girls Lacrosse coaches (previously PLC & NC Elite directors and coaches) have helped HS lacrosse players reach their collegiate lacrosse goals. Check out our list of college commits!  


Name                     Grad Year           School 

Sammy Keene            2023            Lenoir Rhyne University

Caroline Cox               2022           Catawba College

Jaylah Gray                 2022            UVA Wise

Calloway Umstead     2022            Lander University

Samantha Poole         2022            Reinhardt University

Brooklyn Fox               2022           Lenoir Rhyne University

Devyn Martinez          2022            Davidson College

Izzy Parrett                  2022            Mercer University

Samantha Poole         2022            Reinhardt University

Carlie Saums               2022            High Point University

Calloway Umstead     2022            Lander University

Chloe Christensen       2021           Lenoir Rhyne University

Katie Keller                  2021            North Greenville University  

Hannah McMasters   2021            Delaware State University  

Charlzton Moore       2021             Catawba College

Ava Spradley               2021            Meredith College 

Sydne Sawyer             2021             Guilford College 

Maggie Bryson          2020              Guilford College 

Addison LeMay         2020              Catawba College  

AC Watt                        2020             UVA Wise 

Libby Bowen                2019              Furman University  

Delaney Joyce              2019              Mars Hill University  

Sydney Joyce                 2019             Mars Hill University 

Ashley Melton              2018             East Carolina University  

Brittany Pritchard       2018             John Carroll University  

Gabby Jessup               2017             Coker University  

Abbie Mcanich             2017             Mars Hill University  

Hannah Melton            2017            East Carolina University  

Peyton Joyce                 2016            Greensboro College 

Henley Peatross           2016             Meredith College 

Lindsay Fadel               2015             High Point University  

Saunders Riley             2015            Randolph Macon College 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt